HOLY DAYS

                
2014 Holy Days
Click here for a printable list of
2014 Holy Days of Obligation and Mass Times.


Imacculate Conception
Monday, December 8
8:00 a.m. & 7:00 p.m.

Christmas Vigil Mass
Wednesday, December 24
4:00 & 10:00 p.m.

Christmas
Thursday, December 25
10:00 a.m.



2015 Holy Days

Click here for a printable list of
2015 Holy Days and Mass Times.


Mary, Mother of God - Vigil               

Wednesday, December 31                 

4:00 p.m.

Mary, Mother of God           

Thursday, January 1            

10:00 a.m.

  

Feast of Saint Blaise            

Tuesday, February 3           

8:00 a.m. - Chapel Mass

  

Ash Wednesday    

Wednesday, February 18   

8:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m. Masses

4:15 p.m. Stations of the Cross Service

Palm Sunday of the Lord's Passion - Vigil      

Saturday, March 28              

5:00 p.m.

Palm Sunday of the Lord's Passion  

Sunday, March 29                

8:30 and 11:00 a.m.

Mass of the Lord's Supper  

Thursday, April 2                 

7:00 p.m.

  

Good Friday          

Friday, April 3      

3:00 p.m.

  

Easter Vigil            

Saturday, April 4  

8:00 p.m.

 

Easter Sunday       

Sunday, April 5     

8:30 and 11:00 a.m.

Ascension              

Thursday, May 14                

8:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m.

  

Pentecost - Vigil   

Saturday, May 23                 

5:00 p.m.

  

Pentecost               

Sunday, May 24    

8:30 and 11:00 a.m.

  

Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary         

Saturday, August 15             

10:00 a.m. - Chapel Mass

  

All Saints                

Sunday, November 1           

8:30 and 11:00 a.m.

  

All Souls' Day       

Monday, November 2         

12:00 and 7:00 p.m.

  

Thanksgiving (Vigil Mass)                

Wednesday, November 25                 

7:00 p.m.

  

Immaculate Conception      

Tuesday, December 8         

8:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m.

Christmas - Vigil  

Thursday, December 24

4:00 and 10:00 p.m.

Christmas              

Friday, December 25           

10:00 a.m.







Home    Sacraments    Religious Education    Staff    Committees    History    Directions  Resources
Parish Life: Events  Bulletin   Newsletters   Homilies   Ministry Schedules   Registration Forms


Holy Angels Catholic Church • 585 Main Street • South Meriden, CT 06451
203-235-3822
Pastor: Rev. Lawrence S. Symolon