Pastor: Reverend Lawrence S. Symolon

Pastor Emeritus: Reverend Roland M. LaPlante
Deacon: Reverend Mr. Joseph S. Mazurek
Youth Ministry: (vacant)
Catechumenate (RCIA): Mr. Frank Riello
Music Director:   Mrs. Antonia C. Jardine         

Organists: Kyle M. Brazauski, Antonia C. Jardine,

               Michelle A. Murolo, Pat F. Riello

Cantors: Louise F. Carrozza, Michael A. Jardine,

            Antonia C. Jardine, David E. Nelson,
            Michele M. Suhie

Parish Secretary: Mrs. Antonia C. Jardine
Publicity and Media Coordinator,
Website Maintenance: Mrs. Deanell V. Fraser
Business Manager: Mr. J. Douglas Lanteri
Trustees: Mr. Gary J. Cluen, Mr. Lawrence J. Jardine

Maintenance: Mr. Ralph S. Massicott

Rev. Lawrence S. Symolon



Archbishop's Annual Appeal Chair: Mr. George Lucian

Community Action Co-Chairs: Mrs. Donna Kasperzyk, Mr. Daniel R. Lebel

Finance Council Chair: Mr. David V. Hunter

Legion of Mary: Mrs. Maria C. Mirabello

Meriden Soup Kitchen Group Captain: Mr. Daniel R. Lebel

MWCCW Church Representative: Mrs. Audrey B. Hollman
Parish Council Chair: Mr. Tom Raffile
Pro-Life Coordinators: Mrs. Mary M. Byczynski, Deacon George W. Frederick

Scholarship Committee Chair: Mrs. Catherine B. Cluen

Social Committee Chair: Mr. Gary Cluen
Young-at-Heart Co-Chairs: Ms. Veronica N. Jellen, Mrs. Barbara H. Mackiewicz

Youth Group Advisors: Ms. Wendy Keene, Mr. Daniel Lebel

Youth Group President/Youth Representative: Miss Tatum Trowbridge

Home    Sacraments    Religious Education    Staff    Committees    History    Directions  Resources
Parish Life: Events  Bulletin   Newsletters   Homilies   Ministry Schedules   Registration Forms

Holy Angels Catholic Church • 585 Main Street • South Meriden, CT 06451
Pastor: Rev. Lawrence S. Symolon